newera.blogg.se

Pc fan speeds
Pc fan speeds













pc fan speeds

With my basic knowledge I've come up with some questions that I THINK would need to be answered to do this project. I'm very new to electronic projects, I know the BASICS of circuits (i.e Ohms law, capacitance)but I've never constructed something on my own.įor my project I want to take the side fan for my computer case, which is a 4-pin connection to the power supply, and which also powers an LED on the fan, and interface it with a micro-controller to change fan speed based on temperature and and also user input, so it has the fan speed increases from the user pressing a button or from automatic temperature readings and a strip of LED's to light up in a row, like a progress bar to show fan speed "intensity".















Pc fan speeds